jump to navigation

Expected recovery time January 17, 2010

Posted by dskillz13 in Uncategorized.
trackback

I should be in the ICU for 1 day, recovery for about 3 to 5 days and then it’s rest at home for as long as possible. They say that I can be on my feet again in about a month, but I’m taking off of work and school for two months just to be safe.

Some of the things I should expect after surgery include headaches, seizures (they’ll give me drugs for it), lapses in concentration, and extreme fatigue.

Comments»

1. Kimber Hershberger - January 18, 2010

Damon, You and Ella and the girls are and will be in my prayers. I put you on my church prayer chain, I will light a candle on Wednesday before I go to school and prayer for God’s healing light to surround you and your surgeons. Kimber


Leave a Reply

